Egil Enes

1 min read

Back to all Testimonials

Share this post

Hi! My name is Egil.  I am 52 years old and come from Norway. I grew up in a small village with my parents, a sister, and two brothers. Most people there belong to a protestant church. I was not interested in these things in younger years, I was  more into sports.

In 1999, I moved to Spain with my girlfriend who later became my wife. We had three children together. In 2011, things started going wrong for me and I started to search for truth and answers. We moved to Sweden in 2012 and I continued searching for truth through some groups. 

In 2019, I was in a group that was studying the Bible, the Book of Mormon, and The Sealed Portion.
In December of 2021, I was thrown out of the group because I did not do as they commanded.

I was very confused at that point but I continued reading with another person from the group that also was out.

Last year, I contacted a woman that also was out of group. She told me to go to the MWAW page and listen to Christopher Nemelka.

That changed  everything, and I am very thankful for all the information the True Messenger brings out.🙋‍♂️

My e-mail:egilenes@hotmail.com
Phone number:0046739865452
Egil Enes

Other Testimonials

  • Hi. My name is Bret Powelson. I was born in Glendale, California in 1968. Soon after I was […]

  • How I spent Spring Break, and finding MWAW You may have noticed that I do not post much. […]

  • Rebecka Lee Radford Franklin To the ones who are reading this to try and figure out what these […]

  • “Born in the Covenant,” I grew up in Northern California as a faithful Molly Mormon, BYU alum, married […]